At A Loss


I realize I haven’t updated our header, or the fact that we are adopting from S. Korea and not the Phils, or our “The Brood” page (thanks for the comment, Becky!), but I cannot come up with a good new name for our bloggy! I don’t want to include our names in it, but I also don’t think I want the address to be an “adoption” address anymore. I obviously don’t only have Filipino Bambinos. I want our blog to encompass more of our lives, rather than just focusing on our adoptions. Any ideas? I do love having Bambinos in the title, so I was thinking of some type of alliteration with other “B” words that describe us, but can’t come up with any. This darn work gig saps the creative thoughts right out of my brain.

 

Any ideas??

3 responses to “At A Loss

Leave a Reply

