It’s A(nother) BOY!!!


His name is Simon.

He was born in S. Korea and he turned 1 this past week.

We are in love and SO pleased to *finally* be able to share this news with the world! (We’ve been sitting on this happy news for almost 3 months!)

Ezekiel is incredibly excited to be a big brother, and talks daily about his baby brother (whom he still likes to call by his Korean name, which will be his middle name). He told me the other night that he misses his baby brother and can’t wait for him to come home. I told him I know exactly how he feels.

I’ll post more details in another post… for now I’ll leave you to gaze upon the ridiculous cuteness of our TWO (!) sons:

Eze + Simon

6 responses to “It’s A(nother) BOY!!!

  1. Ridiculous cuteness! So happy for you, Rachel. And so happy that you received your referral so quickly! he is ADORABLE! I guess it wasn’t enough for you to have one too-cute-for-words little man!

  2. oh my goodness! What exciting news! Congrats! Can’t wait to hear the details. I’ll be making a similar announcement on my blog on Sunday 🙂 Have to tell the rest of the family first.

  3. I don’t check my blogs for a few days and look what I miss!! CONGRATULATIONS! Can’t wait to follow you to S. Korea and back. What a little doll.

Leave a Reply

