Phlog


I’m getting lazy, I figured I’d just call my picture posts “plogs” (photo blogs), it’s shorter to type…

Dog pile!!

Dog pile!!

Nana and Bampa the jungle gyms

Nana and Bampa the jungle gyms

Happy Birthday, M!!!!

Happy Birthday, M!!!!

Oooo this girl's going to have lots of boyfriends

Oooo this girl's going to have THREE boyfriends!

My kind of cake - candy!

My kind of cake - candy!

I was trying to get a pic of Eze's rock n' roll shirt, but he wouldn't stay still so Auntie Fast and G saved the day.

I was trying to get a pic of Eze's rock n' roll shirt, but he wouldn't stay still so Auntie Fast and G saved the day.

Eze snuggling with M's Princess Puppy

Eze snuggling with M's Princess Puppy

Self pirate portrait

Self pirate portrait

A view of the Stillwater lake and bluffs on our trolley ride

A view of the Stillwater lake and bluffs on our trolley ride

7 years tomorrow!!

7 years tomorrow!!

3 responses to “Phlog

Leave a Reply

